header logo
Administration Offices
90 McGuffey Drive Claysville, PA 15323
Phone (724) 948-3731 | Fax (724) 948-3769
high school
middle school
claysville elementary
joe walker elementary

Staff List

Name

Email

Position

Voicemail

Bell, Mara

bellm@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Family & Consumer Science

3124

Bochna, Derek

bochnad@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Special Education

3301

Brown, Katie

brownk@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Science

3307

Burnett, Brad

burnettb@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Science

3305

Cambruzzi, Renee

cambruzzir@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Vocational Agriculture

3120

Cerra, Michael

cerram@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Social Studies

3219

Crothers, Justin

crothersj@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Physical Education

3032

Cunningham,  Eric

cunninghame@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Mathematics

3221

Daley, Jamie

daleyj@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Special Education

3103

DiSilvio, Marc

disilviom@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Social Studies

3205

Durinzi, Faye

horabikf@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Mathematics

3216

Ealy, Karen

ealyk@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Nurse

3010

Emeterio, Linda

emeteriol@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

English

3208

Fatigante, Michael

fatigantem@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Physical Education

3032

Geho, Christina

gehoc@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Special Education

3217

Greco-Fuerte, Jenna

grecoj@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Foreign Language

3212

Group, Caitlyn

groupca@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Physical Education

3111

Gusky, Amy

guskya@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Science

3306

Hamilton, Susan

hamiltons@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Mathematics

3225

Hayes, Paul

hayesp@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Technology Education

3119

Heidish, Sonja

heidishs@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Mathematics

3109

Herold, John

heroldj@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Music

3028

Johnson, Patty

johnsonp@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Secretary High School

3002

King, Christie

kingchr@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Music

3152

Knoll, Jackson

knollj@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Science

3308

Kraushaar, Kim

kraushaark@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Special Education

3223

Kribel, Jacob

kribelj@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Science

3302

Laffey, Sharon

laffeys@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Home/School Visitor

3012

Leasure, John

leasurej@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Vocational Agriculture

3118

Legler, Kirsten

leglerk@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Special Education

3224

Leigh, Denise

leighd@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Business

3112

MacBeth, Andy

macbetha@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

English

3207

MacBeth, Angela

macbethaa@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Guidance Counselor

3008

McNeal, Debra

mcneald@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Mathematics

3222

North, Stacy

norths@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

English

3206

Painter, Kelly

painterk@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Special Education

3215

Parry, Nathan

parryn@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Physical Education

3253

Reger, Greg

regerg@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Science

3304

Ross, Rita

rossr@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Guidance Counselor

3009

Schardt, Mary

schardtm@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Physical Education

3033

Schmidt, Vince

schmidtv@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Computer Science

3102

Serra, Andrea

serraa@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Special Education

3204

Shilling, Stephen

shillings@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

English

3116

Sibert, Laura

sibertl@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Secretary High School

3001

Urbanek, Michelle

urbanekm@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Art

3115

Walters, Lori

waltersl@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Gifted Education

3213

Ward, Denise

wardd@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Guidance Secretary

3007

Wertz, Rebecca

wertzr@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

English

3209

Wisler, Eric

wislere@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Technology Education

3114

Zahn, Rachael

zahnr@mcguffey.k12.pa.us

Foreign Language

3214

© Copyright 2019. McGuffey School District. All Rights Reserved.