high school
middle school
claysville elementary
joe walker elementary

McGuffey Special Services Office Staff

      McGuffey Special Services
PO Box 421
119 Main Street
Claysville, PA  15323
724-663-5364 
 
Charissa Rychcik
Supervisor of Special Education
 
Cathy Jo Buchanan
Special Services Secretary
 
 Jodi Fletcher
Special Services Secretary
 
Kara Kish-Fike
McGuffey School Psychologist
 
Brenda Steele
IU1 Lead Support
 
Carly Wise
McGuffey School Psychologist
 
 
Teachers and Related Service Providers
 
 Claysville Elementary 
 
 
 
Melissa Dunn - dunnm@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
 
 
 
Joe Walker Elementary 
 
Stephanie Darnley - darnleys@mcguffey.k12.pa.us 
 
 
 McGuffey Middle School 
 Amanda Becker - beckera@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
 
Christine Bywalski - bywalskic@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
 
 Jared Roberts - robertsj@mcguffey.k12.pa.us 
 
 
 
 
McGuffey High School 
 
 
 
Christina Geho - gehoc@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
 
Kirstin Hill - hillk@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
 
 
 
  
 
McGuffey School District - Gifted Program 
 
 
McGuffey School District - Speech 
 
 
McGuffey School District - Occupational Therapy 
BethAnn Duchess - duchessb@mcguffey.k12.pa.us
 
 
McGuffey School District - Physical Therapy 
 
 
McGuffey School District - Social Work 
 
 
McGuffey School District - Hearing 
Heather Berchin - Heather.Berchin@iu1.org
 
McGuffey School District - Vision/Orientation and Mobility
Cindy Gardiner - gardinerc@wpsbc.org
 
School Nurses 
Claysville Elementy/Joe Walker 
Debbie Butterfield - butterfieldd@mcguffey.k12.pa.us 
 
McGuffey High/Middle School
 
 
© Copyright 2018. McGuffey School District. All Rights Reserved.